Axis Optical.

Reviews

"Liam was very understanding and worked outstandingly well with an elderly customer."

Reviewed 1st July 2016 via Facebook


"First class service & excellent price, would not go anywhere else, what a find!"

Reviewed 2nd May 2016 via Facebook


"Very quick turnaround on fitting prescription lenses to my existing frame, very good price too! Highly recommended."

Reviewed 25th April 2016 via Facebook


"I ordered new specs back end of last week and they were ready for Tuesday. Picked them up and tested them and am well impressed. Been and ordered another pair with reactions ready for my jollies. Great service."

Reviewed 7th April 2016 via Facebook


"Great quality glasses,great service and very prompt.Fantastic value and lots of frames to pick from."

Reviewed 15th March 2016 via Facebook


"Great service, great choice of frames, my glasses are to the highest standard & the best thing is the price, can highly recommend, I will never be going anywhere else again."

Reviewed 9th March 2016 via Facebook


"Excellent service, Would recommend to anybody thinking of having new lenses fitted. Thankyou again!"

Reviewed 9th March 2016 via Facebook


"Well all new to the world of glasses but needless to say these guys made it such an easy process , great selection , great prices , great staff , overall would highly recommend this place ..... Many Thanks again"

Reviewed 19th February 2016 via Facebook


"Had my frames refitted with a prescription completed by Axis. Needless to say, was delighted with the work done and will be back shortly this year for my next prescription!!!"

Reviewed 1st February 2016 via Facebook


"Great service. Hand my prescription in stock and done same day. Brilliant, good value!"

Reviewed 1st February 2016 via Facebook


"Have had my prescription glasses from.Axis Optical for the last 5 years. Excellent value for money and always excellent service. Nothing too much trouble. Have recommended family and friends."

Reviewed 31st January 2016 via Facebook


"Both myself and my mother have had prescription glasses made by Axis Optical and we are both happy with the end results. Excellent service and will be using again in the future."

Reviewed 30th January 2016 via Facebook

Brands.